Map Page
Page Index
What's New
Contact Us


William Smith

Merthyr Tydfil Mayor: 1996-1997


The Installation of Councillor William Smith as Mayor of Merthyr Tydfil

Back Row L-R:   Roger V. Morris (Chief Executive & Town Clerk), Peter Davies (Mayor's Secretary) & Keith Porter (Chauffeur).

Front Page L-R: Mayoress Mrs. Susan Smith & Mayor Councillor William Smith.

(Photograph Courtesy of Peter Davies)


Do you have any photographs or information relating to Merthyr Tydfil Mayor William Smith?

If so, please contact us, by clicking the 'Contact Us' button.


To the

Mayors Page